Patient Reviews

Reviews for Schoemann Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Double board-certified and fellowship trained plastic surgeon Dr. Mark Schoemann places great emphasis on the importance of providing beautiful, natural results. Having trained extensively in general, plastic, and craniofacial surgery, Dr. Schoemann is confident that his surgical experience can be deeply trusted. However, we understand the importance of testimonials and the impact that positive feedback can have on the future trust of a potential patient. For this reason, we have created this patient review portal that serves as a place where our past, current, and potential patients can express their opinions and review those of others.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2017

Dr, Mark Schoemann immediately won me over, just by the way he enters the room on my first visit. He listens intently, answers all my nervous questions and puts me at ease. Dr. Schoemann is kind, knowledgeable, professional, skilled, patient and understanding. My first surgery was breast lift and tummy tuck then liposuction on my legs. I’m loving all the compliments. His staff - Valerie, Jill RN, Richard Anesthesiologist, Jen RN, and Gezelle, to name a few are Amazing. I recommend Dr. Schoemann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2016

Dr Schoemann and staff exceeded my expectations. I had a previous tt with mr done with another doctor that completely botch me. Went to go see Dr. Schoemann for 2nd opinion as my muscle repair was overtighten and also causing a lot of pain. Dr Schoemann and staff were attentive to my problem. Doctor provided a plan to help with my situation. My muscle repair was removed the next week. there are not enough words to express I am thank for as Dr Schoemann has giving me my life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 19, 2016

My visit with Dr Schoemann and his entire staff was very professional knowledgeable and just a very friendly environment all questions were answered prior to my procedure which was a male breast reduction would highly recommend utilizing Dr Schoemann More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2016

So happy with the lift and breast implants and tummy tuck I received. Wow! what a difference it makes on how you look and how your clothes fit and definitely makes you feel sexier! I love the new look so does my husband. I would recommend Dr. Schoemann and Christine to everyone!He has a great bedside manner, he is very through and Christine is so knowledgeable about the entire process and professional I felt as if a best friend was with me the whole way through! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2016

Dr. Schoemann offered me a body lift procedure to remove excess skin from weight loss. A lengthy 8 hour surgery was definitely worth it. Dr. Schoemann is very kind, knowledgeable, professional and performs phenomenal work. He listens to you requests and works closely with you to achieve the look you want. His staff is so supportive and welcoming and makes you feel comfortable and right at home. I am more than satisfied with the results of my surgery! I would HIGHLY recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2016

I was really impressed by Dr. Schoemann?s knowledge, patience with my many questions and most of all the fabulous results of my breast and body surgery. I wholeheartedly recommend him and am glad I put my trust in him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Schoemann's international experience, which included hundreds of surgeries, caught my attention. His compassion and genuine concern for his patients, and his ability to communicate, gained my trust. He takes the time to listen, and to make sure you understand all necessary information. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 07, 2016

Dr. Schoemann gave me a facelift and lifted my droopy eyelids and I am ECSTATIC with the results! I look 15 years younger! The entire process was so smooth. His staff is very nice and the office is beautiful. I could not be happier! Thank you Dr. Schoemann for making me feel beautiful and young again! You are a very talented surgeon!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 17, 2015

He explained what he was doing and was very gentle More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.