Patient Reviews

Reviews for Schoemann Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

Double board-certified and fellowship trained plastic surgeon Dr. Mark Schoemann places great emphasis on the importance of providing beautiful, natural results. Having trained extensively in general, plastic, and craniofacial surgery, Dr. Schoemann is confident that his surgical experience can be deeply trusted. However, we understand the importance of testimonials and the impact that positive feedback can have on the future trust of a potential patient. For this reason, we have created this patient review portal that serves as a place where our past, current, and potential patients can express their opinions and review those of others.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2017

One year post breast augmentation and I could not be happier. Dr. Schoemann is one of the best and most caring plastic surgeons and I was so glad to find him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

My young son cut his forehead on the playground. He needed stiches and since it was on his cute little face, we were concerned about scarring. I wanted an experienced plastic surgeon to take care of this. I called his office and he agreed to squeeze us in his busy aesthetic clinic. My wife arrived with my son and he saw him right away. He was very personable and patient with our son. Dr Schoemann was focussed on getting it done right with the least amount of discomfort. Absolute great experience. It was refreshing to see a busy plastic surgeon take some time out of his day to help us out. We are most appreciative of Dr Mark Schoemann and his caring team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Schoeman on 1-9-17 and I'm so pleased with the results. The entire staff aright down to the anesthesiologist were caring and kind. Dr. Schoemann really listens and is such a compassionate person in addition to being a perfectionist. I had interviewed other surgeons prior to choosing Dr. Schoemann but I always felt like I was dealing with a used car salesman or a production facility. Not Dr. Schoemann and his staff! They genuinely care about their patients and about what they do. I have never felt rushed or like my concerns were belittled or ignored. I highly recommend Dr. Schoemann if you want a plastic surgeon who makes you feel good, is extremely competent and caring and is really an artist when it comes to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy... 19 May 2016 4 months post Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy tuck with Dr. Schoemann this past January after having 3 babies in 7 years!! I am at the 4 months out point and look amazing!!! I can finally take the kids to the beach this summer in a bathing suit and feel great about it!!! Not only do my breasts look amazing but my tummy is flatter and tighter than when I was 18!! The staff is incredible, especially Christine and Jenn..they answered every question and Were even available for me on weekends! I can't wait for this summer and as a mom and a full time nurse I see a lot- which is why I chose Dr. Schoemann!!! He did mommy makeovers on two of my kids friends moms and I was stunned at the results! Best choice I ever made and Christine worked with my military budget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Schoemann made a great first impression,... 23 May 2016 28 days post Dr. Schoemann made a great first impression, taking the time to thoroughly explain the procedure and answer all of my questions. I did not feel rushed and appreciated the extra time he spent with me. The procedure went extremely well and I am very satisfied. I would highly recommend him. His office staff, the surgical nurse and anesthesiologist were all first rate and I was pleasantly surprised by the good price. I'm Korean and my friends told me I would have to drive to L.A. for an affordable facelift. Not true - I did an upper facelift in LA and it was expensive and I was not happy with the results. Dr. Schoemann's price was better and so were the results. The follow up care was also outstanding. Dr. Schoemann seems to genuinely care for his patients and not just getting patients in and out the door. If you make an appointment for a consultation with him and you will see what I mean. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.