Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tummy Tuck Procedures Near Encinitas, CA

Patient Reviews

Double board-certified and fellowship trained plastic surgeon Dr. Mark Schoemann places great emphasis on the importance of providing beautiful, natural results. Having trained extensively in general, plastic, and craniofacial surgery, Dr. Schoemann is confident that his surgical experience can be deeply trusted. However, we understand the importance of testimonials and the impact that positive feedback can have on the future trust of a potential patient. For this reason, we have created this patient review portal that serves as a place where our past, current, and potential patients can express their opinions and review those of others.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 24, 2017

Dr, Mark Schoemann immediately won me over, just by the way he enters the room on my first visit. He listens intently, answers all my nervous questions and puts me at ease. Dr. Schoemann is kind, knowledgeable, professional, skilled, patient and understanding. My first surgery was breast lift and tummy tuck then liposuction on my legs. I’m loving all the compliments. His staff - Valerie, Jill RN, Richard Anesthesiologist, Jen RN, and Gezelle, to name a few are Amazing. I recommend Dr. Schoemann. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 20, 2016

Best experience beyond my expectations - Seen for 2nd opinion for a botch tummy tuck with muscle repair, was in terrible pain due to muscle repair overtighten. Dr Schoemann and staff,professionalism and attentive to care for my needs went beyond my expectations. After having my muscle repair released Dr Schoeman gave me my life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2016

I do not have words to thank Dr.Schoemann for giving me my life back. I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair by a different doctor wish I was overtighten (mr)and was in severe pain. I seek several 2 nd opinions for my issue as my first surgeon was un aware what would happen if my muscle repair was released. Not confident in him I seek for another doctor. When I had my consultation with Dr. Schoemann and after hearing my issue. He gave me comfort and confidence he could release... the muscle repair. They schedule me for suegry as soon as possible. I was scared to go under the knife again doctor and staff gave me comfort and reassurance. After muscle repair release I was no longer in pain. The service, care, professionalism, attentiveness and meeting my needs go beyond my expectations. If you decide to have any procedure done please consider Dr Schoemann he will not only give you result you desire but the care you deserve as a patient. Thank you Dr Schoemann for giving me my life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2016

Honestly don't have the words how to thanks Dr Schoemann and his staff for giving me my life back. I had a tummy tuck with muscle repair with a different doctor. My muscle repair was to tight causing me severe pain. I had consulted different doctors to seek help. When I meet with Dr Schoemann he listen to my concern and needs. A plan to remove muscle repair was schedule the following week. Due to I was already scared to go back under the knife. Dr. Schoemann and staff walked me and comfort me prior to surgery. I am 1 week po of muscle repair released and no longer in pain. My experience with Dr. Schoemann and staff goes beyond my expectations, their care to prove the best experience, their kindness. Like I said I have no words. If you ever decide to go under the knife for any procedure please consider Dr. Schoemann not only will you get result you need but you will get the care you deserve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 30, 2016

So happy with the lift and breast implants and tummy tuck I received. Wow! what a difference it makes on how you look and how your clothes fit and definitely makes you feel sexier! I love the new look so does my husband. I would recommend Dr. Schoemann and Christine to everyone!He has a great bedside manner, he is very through and Christine is so knowledgeable about the entire process and professional I felt as if a best friend was with me the whole way through! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy... 19 May 2016 4 months post Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy tuck with Dr. Schoemann this past January after having 3 babies in 7 years!! I am at the 4 months out point and look amazing!!! I can finally take the kids to the beach this summer in a bathing suit and feel great about it!!! Not only do my breasts look amazing but my tummy is flatter and tighter than when I was 18!! The staff is incredible, especially Christine and Jenn..they answered every question and Were even available for me on weekends! I can't wait for this summer and as a mom and a full time nurse I see a lot- which is why I chose Dr. Schoemann!!! He did mommy makeovers on two of my kids friends moms and I was stunned at the results! Best choice I ever made and Christine worked with my military budget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 02, 2016

Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy tuck with Dr. Schoemann this past January after having 3 babies in 7 years!! I am at the 4 months out point and look amazing!!! I can finally take the kids to the beach this summer in a bathing suit and feel great about it!!! Not only do my breasts look amazing but my tummy is flatter and tighter than when I was 18!! The staff is incredible, especially Christine and Jenn..they answered every question and Were even available for me on weekends! I can't wait for this summer and as a mom and a full time nurse I see a lot- which is why I chose Dr. Schoemann!!! He did mommy makeovers on two of my kids friends moms and I was stunned at the results! Best choice I ever made and Christine worked with my military budget! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.