Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mommy Makeover Procedures Near Encinitas, CA

Patient Reviews

Double board-certified and fellowship trained plastic surgeon Dr. Mark Schoemann places great emphasis on the importance of providing beautiful, natural results. Having trained extensively in general, plastic, and craniofacial surgery, Dr. Schoemann is confident that his surgical experience can be deeply trusted. However, we understand the importance of testimonials and the impact that positive feedback can have on the future trust of a potential patient. For this reason, we have created this patient review portal that serves as a place where our past, current, and potential patients can express their opinions and review those of others.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I had a mommy makeover with Dr. Schoeman on 1-9-17 and I'm so pleased with the results. The entire staff aright down to the anesthesiologist were caring and kind. Dr. Schoemann really listens and is such a compassionate person in addition to being a perfectionist. I had interviewed other surgeons prior to choosing Dr. Schoemann but I always felt like I was dealing with a used car salesman or a production facility. Not Dr. Schoemann and his staff! They genuinely care about their patients and about what they do. I have never felt rushed or like my concerns were belittled or ignored. I highly recommend Dr. Schoemann if you want a plastic surgeon who makes you feel good, is extremely competent and caring and is really an artist when it comes to his profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Schoemann and his staff are the most genuine, caring and compassionate people I have ever dealt with in the medical industry. I had a Mommy Makeover on the 9th of January 2017 and at just over 2 weeks post-op I'm very pleased with the results. Dr. Schoemann is not just a technically adept surgeon but truly an artist and a perfectionist. I am so please that I chose him for this surgery. I had interviewed numerous other surgeons but always felt like they were trying to sell... me something or being pushy. I never felt any pressure from Dr. Schoemann or his staff and they let me set the pace for my decision to have the surgery and supported me all the way through. The office and Dr. Schoemann have been super responsive to after hours calls and any concerns I've had post surgery and I have felt so well cared for and valued as a person and as a patient. I want to note that this is coming from someone who had 1) an 8 hour surgery due to the extent of repair needed 2) is 56 and not super thin 3) tends to have anxiety issues around medical procedures. If I have had a fantastic experience yours can only be at least as good if not better. I can't recommend this entire practice enough. Thank so much Dr. Schoemann and all of the staff who have made this transformation possible for me. I am so looking forward to a summer for the first time in many years where I can be active and not have excess belly fat getting in my way. You are all the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2017

Simply the Best in the San Diego Area - La Jolla, CA - The entire staff at Brucker & Schoemann are caring and kind. Dr. Schoeman is amazing and really listens to your concerns and what your goals are with your surgery. I have had to call numerous times after hours and always got a call back within 15 minutes from Dr. Schoemann. I'm really pleased with my Mommy Makeover so far at just over two weeks post surgery. Dr. Schoemann is a... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy... 19 May 2016 4 months post Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy tuck with Dr. Schoemann this past January after having 3 babies in 7 years!! I am at the 4 months out point and look amazing!!! I can finally take the kids to the beach this summer in a bathing suit and feel great about it!!! Not only do my breasts look amazing but my tummy is flatter and tighter than when I was 18!! The staff is incredible, especially Christine and Jenn..they answered every question and Were even available for me on weekends! I can't wait for this summer and as a mom and a full time nurse I see a lot- which is why I chose Dr. Schoemann!!! He did mommy makeovers on two of my kids friends moms and I was stunned at the results! Best choice I ever made and Christine worked with my military budget! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 02, 2016

Had a breast augmentation (silicone) and a tummy tuck with Dr. Schoemann this past January after having 3 babies in 7 years!! I am at the 4 months out point and look amazing!!! I can finally take the kids to the beach this summer in a bathing suit and feel great about it!!! Not only do my breasts look amazing but my tummy is flatter and tighter than when I was 18!! The staff is incredible, especially Christine and Jenn..they answered every question and Were even available for me on weekends! I can't wait for this summer and as a mom and a full time nurse I see a lot- which is why I chose Dr. Schoemann!!! He did mommy makeovers on two of my kids friends moms and I was stunned at the results! Best choice I ever made and Christine worked with my military budget! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.